Board of Directors


Ansley Williams, President
CEO – Live Oak Restaurant Group

Mickey Minnick, Vice President
Director of Business Development – Old Savannah Tours

Geoff Repella, Treasurer
President – Byrd Cookie Company

Chelsea Williams, Secretary
Director of Development – Live Oak Restaurant Group

At-Large Board Members:

Pete Gagne
Sales Operations Manager – Large Store – Savannah River Division – Savannah Coca-Cola Bottling Co., United, Inc.

Brad Gibson 
President/CEO – Capital A Productions, LLC

Marianne Greer       
Corporate Director of Sales – Ideal Hospitality Investments, Inc

Jeff Hewitt
Senior Vice President – Visit Savannah

Michael Owens        
President/CEO – Tourism Leadership Council

Anne Simmons
Owner – Exotic Cigars & Gifts

Rhett Strickland
Savannah Candy Kitchen

Willie Tuten
Owner – Tondees Tavern

Vince Zambito
Owner – Bayou Café